•            J Dixon                                                                   KAY PB    

    Jason Dixon, Assistant Superintendent               Ms. Kat Potts-Brooks, EL Coordinator 

          dixon_j@cccsdistrict.org                                                    brooks_k@ccsdistrict.org  

                                                                                       330-438-2766 x13010 or (c) 330-437-6318

     

              H Compton                                                               E Januario

    Handy Mejia-Compton, LEP Family Liaison                         Ellen Januario, LEP Family Liaison 

     mejiacompton_h@ccsdistrict.org                                        januario_e@ccsdistrict.org

    Languages spoken: Spanish & English                  Languages spoken: Portuguese, English, Spanish    

                  (c) 330-316-0708                                                                       (c) 234-207-8929

     

     

          P Castellanos                           K Greenwood                       D Kraus       

             Pilar Castellanos, ELT                        Karen Greenwood, ELT                           Dina Kraus, ELT

     castellanos_p@ccsdistrict.org             greenwood_k@ccsdistrict.org                kraus_d@ccsdistrict.org

           Speaks: English & Spanish                        (c) 234-410-0216                               (c) 234-425-4388

               (c) 330-316-6285

     

      T Smith                       A Snyder                        A Warner                        

          Tracey Smith, ELT                                  Ashley Snyder, ELT                             Amy Warner, ELT   

       smith_t3@ccsdistrict.org                  snyder_a2@ccsdistrict.org                    warner_a@ccdistrict.org                               

     Speaks: English & Spanish                     (c) 330-437-6377                               (c) 330-437-6317

             (c) 330-316-6249

     

    S Winkler

            Sara Winkler

    winkler_s@ccsdistrict.org

         (c) 234-207-9865