•         JD                                               KPB                

    Jason Dixon, Assistant Superintendent               Ms. Kat Potts-Brooks, EL Coordinator 

          dixon_j@cccsdistrict.org                                            brooks_k@ccsdistrict.org  

                                                                            330-438-2766 x13010 or (c) 330-437-6318

     

    HMC                                                                   EJ               

    Handy Mejia-Compton, LEP Family Liaison                         Ellen Januario, LEP Family Liaison 

      Languages spoken: Spanish & English                  Languages spoken: Portuguese, English, Spanish    

                  (c) 330-316-0708                                                                       (c) 234-207-8929

     

     

    PC                       KG                              DK         

             Pilar Castellanos, ELT                        Karen Greenwood, ELT                           Dina Kraus, ELT

     castellanos_p@ccsdistrict.org             greenwood_k@ccsdistrict.org                kraus_d@ccsdistrict.org

           Speaks: English & Spanish                        (c) 234-410-0216                                   (c) 234-425-4388

               (c) 330-316-6285

     

                                                                

    TS                            AD                      AW

             Tracey Smith, ELT                                  Ashley Snyder, ELT                             Amy Warner, ELT   

          smith_t3@ccsdistrict.org                  snyder_a2@ccsdistrict.org                    warner_a@ccdistrict.org                               

          Speaks: English & Spanish                          (c) 330-437-6377                               (c) 330-437-6317

             (c) 330-316-6249

     

     SW

            Sara Winkler

    winkler_s@ccsdistrict.org

         (c) 234-207-9865