Staff Assignment Email Address
Allison,Lois Student Success Coach allison_l@ccsdistrict.org
Baus,Tammy baus_t@ccsdistrict.org
Boykin,Brenda Cafeteria Boykin_B@ccsdistrict.org
Bush,Nicole Assistant Principal bush_n@ccsdistrict.org
Costello,Linda Counselor costello_l@ccsdistrict.org
Davis,Debbie Cafeteria
Domer,Brian Title I domer_b@ccsdistrict.org
Evans,Elizabeth Grade 3 evans_e@ccsdistrict.org
Evans,Marie Cafeteria
Evans,Velma Special Education Assistant Teacher evans_v@ccsdistrict.org
Fisher,Kelli Grade 3 fisher_k@ccsdistrict.org
Gallo,Cierra Cafeteria gallo_c@ccsdistrict.org
Gavin, Lori Secretary gavin_l@ccsdistrict.org
Greene, Ph.D.,Sylvera Grade 5 greene_s@ccsdistrict.org
Griffin,Holly Cafeteria griffin_h@ccsdistrict.org
Hairston,Cyreathea DLC Technician hairston_c@ccsdistrict.org
Healy,Cynthia Cafeteria Manager healy_c@ccsdistrict.org
Holland,Lindsay Yes Teacher holland_l@ccsdistrict.org
Imhoff,Mary Grade 3 imhoff_m@ccsdistrict.org
Jackson,Steve Interventon Specialist jackson_s@ccsdistrict.org
Johnson,David Custodian Johnson_d6@ccsdistrict.org
Jones,Tanya Interventon Specialist jones_t3@ccsdistrict.org
Lane,Carol Grade 3 lane_c@ccsdistrict.org
Lehotay,Mike Title I lehotay_m@ccsdistrict.org
Lytle,Tyler Grade 3 lytle_t@ccsdistrict.org