Staff Assignment Email Address
Borland,Angela Grade 5 borland_a@ccsdistrict.org
Butler, Kalli Grade 4 butler_k@ccsdistrict.org
Cameron,Cathie Secretary cameron_c@ccsdistrict.org
Canton,Andrea Grade 3 canton_a@ccsdistrict.org
Cole,Joseph Assistant Principal cole_j@ccsdistrict.org
Converse,Nathan Grade 4 converse_n@ccsdistrict.org
Edwards, Marilyn Cafeteria/Playground edwards_e@ccsdistrict.org
Ellsworth,Gelli LRC ellsworth_g@ccsdistrict.org
Emrich-Bobey, Lisa Intervention Specialist emrich-bobey_l@ccsdistrict.org
Fehn,Tammi Lunch/Playground fehn_t@ccsdistrict.org
Gallagher,Todd Custodian
Guy,Gina Grade 3 guy_g@ccsdistrict.org
Henson,Kelly Nurse henson_k@ccsdistrict.org
Herberghs,Nicole Principal herberghs_n@ccsdistrict.org
Holshu, Mark Grade 3 holshu_m@ccsdistrict.org
Jacobs,Jeannie Speech jacobs_j@ccsdistrict.org
Klein,Sandra Counselor klein_s@ccsdistrict.org
Lake, Nicole Grade 4 lake_n@ccsdistrict.org
Larkin,Teresa Cafeteria Manager larkin_t@ccsdistrict.org
Meilinger,Deanna Grade 3 meilinger_d@ccsdistrict.org
Murray, Rachael Grade 3 murray_r@ccsdistrict.org
Nagy,Jessica Psychologist nagy_j@ccsdistrict.org
Newport,Carol School Community Worker newport_c@ccsdistrict.org
O'Hara,Brittany Art ohara_b@ccsdistrict.org
Parr, Jerry Custodian parr_j@ccsdistrict.org