Staff Assignment Email Address
Ault, Bonnie Preschool ault_b@ccsdistrict.org
Boyle, Cindy boyle_c@ccsdistrict.org
Brumma, Yvonne brumma_y@ccsdistrict.org
Burson, Jovan Second Grade burson_j@ccsdistrict.org
Butler, Melissa Literacy Coach butler_m@ccsdistrict.org
Class, Erin class_e@ccsdistrict.org
Copeland, Heather Title Teachers copeland_h@ccsdistrict.org
Crowl, Georgia crowl_g@ccsdistrict.org
DeLorenzo, Karley delorenzo_k@ccsdistrict.org
Fields, Heather Kindergarten fields_h@ccsdistrict.org
Frank-Miller, Veronica frank_v@ccsdistrict.org
Giammarco, Samantha giammarco_s2@ccsdistrict.org
Grater, Rachel Guidance Counselor grater_r@ccsdistrict.org
Harrell-Snell, Alanni DLC Technician harrellsnell_a@ccsdistrict.org
Hill, Tajuana hill_t2@ccsdistrict.org
Horton, Elaine Preschool Assistants horton_e@ccsdistrict.org
Irwin, Erika Principal irwin_e@ccsdistrict.org
Jacqueline Oliveri Music Teacher oliveri_j@ccsdistrict.org
Jordan, James jordan_j@ccsdistrict.org
Katie Schmid schmid_k@ccsdistrict.org
Kelly Carter carter_k@ccsdistrict.org
Kerrie Gilger gilger_k@ccsdistrict.org
Ketchum, Jen ketchum_j@ccsdistrict.org
Kevin Brastine Intervention Specialist brastine_k@ccsdistrict.org
Kopache, Jean (manager) Cafeteria kopache_j@ccsdistrict.org