Staff Assignment Email Address
Adams,Robyn Secretary adams_r@ccsdistrict.org
Albright,Joseph Science albright_j@ccsdistrict.org
Allison,Ruth ELA allison_r@ccsdistrict.org
Altland,Allison Follow Along atland_a@ccsdistrict.org
Ayers,Noelle ELA ayers_n@ccsdistrict.org
Bailey, Tammy Adaptive PE bailey_t@ccsdistrict.org
Barzal,Julie CommQuest Counselor
Beros,Nicole Cafeteria
Biddle,Diana Speech Therapist biddle_d@ccsdistrict.org
Brown,Dona Physical Therapist brown_d@ccsdistrict.org
Burrus,Toni YES burrus_t@ccsdistrict.org
Carson, Diane Cafeteria Manager carson_d@ccsdistrict.org
Casto,Lisa Technology casto_l@ccsdistrict.org
Cline,Brandon Health/PE cline_b@ccsdistrict.org
Cochrane,Ann Art cochrane_a@ccsdistrict.org
Collier,Sharde 7th Grade ELA collier_s@ccsdistrict.org
Cottrell,Traci ELA Reading cottrell_t@ccsdistrict.org
Crone,Robert Principal crone_r@ccsdistrict.org
Curiale,Lisa PE/Athletic Director curiale_l@ccsdistrict.org
Dallas,Matthew Science dallas_m@ccsdistrict.org
Daverio,Georgia SRA
Day,Don Strings day_d@ccsdistrict.org
Duck,Rhonda Computer Lab duck_r@ccsdistrict.org
Dunlap, Courtney Counselor dunlap_c@ccsdistrict.org
Eakin,Marcia Mathematics eakin_m@ccsdistrict.org