Full Name Extension Site
VanAlmen,Marilyn vanalmen_m@ccsdistrict.org Adult Community Education Director
Starrett,Beth starrett_b@ccsdistrict.org Adult Career & Technical Education (ACTE) Coordinator
Hampe,Cris hampe_c@ccsdistrict.org Interim Practical Nurse Program (PNP) Coordinator
Ferrero,James ferrero_j@ccsdistrict.org Financial Aid Advisor- ACTE & PNP
Novelli,David novelli_d@ccsdistrict.org Financial Aid Advisor- ACTE & PNP
Lorenzo,Theresa lorenzo_t@ccsdistrict.org Success Coach - ACTE & PNP
Baber,Kimberly baber_k@ccsdistrict.org Success Coach - ACTE & PNP
Medure,Lori medure_l@ccsdistrict.org ACTE Secretary
Johnson,Alvin johnson_a@ccsdistrict.org ACTE - Automotive Service Technician Instructor
Caudill,Michael caudill_m@ccsdistrict.org ACTE - Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Coordinator/Instructor
Ilijevski,Mirjana illjevski_m@ccsdistrict.org ACTE - Medical Assistant Director/Instructor
Leasure,Cindy leasure_c@ccsdistrict.org ACTE - Medical Insurance Billing & Coding Instructor
Ailing,Barbara ailing_b@ccsdistrict.org ACTE - State Tested Nurse Assistant (STNA) Coordinator/Instructor
Foster,Alison foster_a@ccsdistrict.org PNP Secretary
Nicholson,Kathy nicholson_k@ccsdistrict.org PNP Clinical Liaison
Baumler,Mary baumler_m@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor
Huber,Lori huber_l@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor
Klingelsmith,Brenda klingelsmith_b@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor
Perrin,Tina perrin_t@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor
Randles,Erin randles_e@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor
Zayac,Teresa zayac_t@ccsdistrict.org PNP Instructor