Name Email Site
Adams, Anna adams_a@ccsdistrict.org ESOL Souers
Craven,Robert craven_r@ccsdistrict.org KSU-CABLE
Davis,Melanie davis_m2@ccsdistrict.org Souers
Eaglowski,Anthony eaglowski_a@ccsdistrict.org Massillon PM
Faraji,Elahe faraji_e@ccsdistrict.org ESOL Souers
Flinn,Jenny flinn_j@ccsdistrict.org Secretary
Frank,Mickey mfrank52@hotmail.com Massillon AM & PM
Ghonim,Linda ghonim_l@ccsdistrict.org Sub
Haines,Molly mollyjhaines@gmail.com ESOL Souers
Keehn,Wendy keehn_w@ccsdistrict.org Souers
Kuhns,Kay kuhns_k@ccsdistrict.org Souers
Manack,Sue manack_s@ccsdistrict.org Day Reporting
Mathie,Kathie mathie_k@ccsdistrict.org Alliance AM & PM
Meyer,Jane meyer_j@ccsdistrict.org Coordinator
Molen,Lynn molen_d@ccsdistrict.org Minerva HS
Nukuto,Martha nukuto_m@ccsdistrict.org ESOL Souers
Oliver,Lori oliver_l@ccsdistrict.org Orientation/Transitions
Oviatt,Robert roboviatt@gmail.com Massillon AM
Payton,Loranza payton_l@ccsdistrict.org PM Math Souers
Pitchlyn,Perry pitchlyn_p@ccsdistrict.org Sub
Purdy,Terry terrypurdy_2000@yahoo.com Sub
Purvis,Sharon purvis_s@ccsdistrict.org PM Math
Radcliff,Vicki vicki.radcliff@gmail.com Sub
Rohr,Susan rohr_s@ccsdistrict.org Sub
Saylor,Serek saylor_d2@ccsdistrict.org Souers/Distance