Staff Assignment Email Address
Kenneth L. Brunner Principal brunner_k@ccsdistrict.org
Andrea Rosewell Assistant Principal rosewell_a@ccsdistrict.org
Jacqueline Talbert Secretary talbert_j@ccsdistrict.org
Debbie Humphrey Counselor humphrey_d1@ccsdistrict.org
Ruth Dubinsky College Readiness Advisor dubinsky_r@ccsdistrict.org
Julie Bertin Intervention Specialist bertin_j@ccsdistrict.org
Glenda Zink Success Specialist zink_g@ccsdistrict.org
Killiu Thurmon SRA � Security Resource Assistant Thurmon_k@ccsdistrict.org
Patricia Hairston Mathematics hairston_p@ccsdistrict.org
Muna Hawari Mathematics hawari_m@ccsdistrict.org
Jim Pukys Mathematics pukys_j@ccsdistrict.org
Dan Rooney Science rooney_d@ccsdistrict.org
Angela Marcelli Science marcelli_a@ccsdistrict.org
Scott Lowry Science lowry_s@ccsdistrict.org
Georgia Kouvas-Lilly Science/College Classes kouvaslilly_g@ccsdistrict.org
Louis Doenges Social Studies doenges_l@ccsdistrict.org
Bryan Shephard Social Studies shephard_b@ccsdistrict.org
Kristen Kisela Social Studies kisela_k@ccsdistrict.org
Jason Hmiel PM Tutor lab support hmiel_j@ccsdistrict.org
Felicia Freeman Language Arts freeman_f@ccsdistrict.org
Jonathan Cordes Language Arts cordes_j@ccsdistrict.org
Carie Phillips Language Arts phillips_c@ccsdistrict.org
Leslie Roteck Spanish roteck_l@ccsdistrict.org
Monica Ruzic Spanish ruzic_m@ccsdistrict.org
Margurite Remenaric Spanish remenaric_m@ccsdistrict.org